Skip to content

Board of Directors (2014-2015)

Officers of the Board

William J. Rogers, Secretary

Miguel Ruiz, President

Louis C. Cairo, Vice President

Steven M. Levin, Treasurer


Board Members

Michele C. Anderson

Timothy S. Tomasik

Mark M. Burden

Francis P. Morrissey

John V. Smith, II

Daniel S. Kirschner (not pictured)